A Beginning

In the beginning, there was hope.

In the end, hope had been vanquished by pressure, instruction, and opaqueness.

In the afterlife, hope decided it was time. Time for a change.

So hope left. And hope never looked back.

 

This blog is dedicated to document everything that I encounter during my time in the CRTW 550 Community Outreach class.
A couple “rules” I should post now:

1. This will not be poetic. I am not a poetic person (despite my little story in the beginning).
2. I write with the mind of a sleep-deprived person on their 5th cup of coffee at three in the morning with the faint hum of late-night infomercials in the background and the feel of stress pulsing through their veins.
3. I write for me, not for anyone else. I will follow what I need to, but for the most part, I write what I sound like in my head (which is often crazy).
4. I will document what I can, when I can, where I can. What I need to, not necessarily what I want.
5. I’m a very happy person. Usually.

In any case, let the documenting begin!

Until next time,

Sami

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment