For the sake of my sanity

I have always been crazy. 

Unfortunately my crazy has been spiraling in with other crazies and I find myself in a series of panic attacks that leave me forgetting things. 

So, as just a quick reminder to me, should I forget because I have literally never been under so much stress in all my 22 years:

My project will include the following pages:

  • Introduction page, a sort of disclaimer about the project and world you are entering. 
  • double spread-sheet with a congratulatory letter of acceptance, Fill-out sheet of what classes to take as well as apprenticeship, an envelop, a letter “from” the reader, and a fold-out pamphlet/book with a sample of various classes that can be taken and apprenticeships. 
  • double SS with A letter from the professor welcoming into the apprenticeship as well as biographical info on professor
  • class schedule
  • two-four pages of “hand written notes” from the classes
  • Cover letter explaining apprenticeship guidelines
  • Several pages explaining the Lutins
  • Story of Legend behind Lutins
  • Two-four pages of notes
  • Letter from professor about field work with Lutins
  • double SS with Final letter from Corps about next year and class selection list from before
  • An afterword by me about the reason for this project
  • The “process paper” (basically my blog posts, edited
  • Updated bib??
  • A “time of death” sheet, as I will mostly likely die of stress and exhaustion by the end of this project. 

So yes. Can I do it? Dare I say it?

Image

(Oh HIMYM, how I love you. Your finale was crap, but you were a beautiful show and I thank you for creating the one phrase I always keep my word on). 

Wish me luck!
This project is going to be 

Until next time, 

pray I don’t die

Sami

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to For the sake of my sanity

  1. jilldarling says:

    don’t panic, this is so awesome… just keep doing your best!

Leave a comment